The television show A Journey through Aesthetic Realms is pleased to announce the national television network premiere of "THE REAL HEROES," featuring Supreme Master Ching Hai's lecture on the intriguing truth about vegetarianism, with special guest appearance of Oscar-nominated actress and vegetarian Linda Blair.

Through this program, you can find out more about the benefits of being a vegetarian--for health, ecological, economical, and spiritual reasons. Please tune into this exciting television event on Sunday, June 26, 2005 on PAX TV!

Episode Name: The Real Heroes

Network: PAX TV
Broadcast Date: Sunday, June 26, 2005
Broadcast Time: 4pm-5pm Pacific & Eastern Standard Time
                            3pm-4pm Central & Mountain Time

Channel:
Local Broadcast: To find your local PAX Channel, click on this link http://www.pax.tv/stations/list.cfm?id=1&STATE=ALL

Cable: If you have cable, click here
http://www.pax.tv/stations/zipfinder.cfm to find your PAX channel.

SATELLITE: DishNetwork and DirectTV viewers
DishNetwork: Channel 181
DirectTV: Channel 255

Broadcast time on DishNetwork & DirectTV is as follows:
Sunday, June 26, 2005
4pm-5pm Eastern Standard Time (East Coast)
3pm-4pm Central Time
2pm-3pm Mountain Time
1pm-2pm Pacific Time (West Coast)


For more info, please contact us at:
122-A East Foothill Blvd. #306
Arcadia, CA 91006
1(888)826-6443
entdept@sbcglobal.net



Enter Peace through Music Main Page